District Midwest Scholarship Recipients

We are proud to support the continuing education of our members. Below is a list of previous scholarship winners.

2019 Recipients

​Spencer Weeks, $1000
Amy Graham, $1000
Jeremy Roza, $500

2018 Recipient

James Czar, $1000

2017 recipients

Zack Null, $1000
Troy Sparks, $750
Chris Stearly, $750
Victor Pool, $500
Matt Neely, $500​

2014 Recipient

Chris Davison, $1000
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Member Directory