District Midwest

District Board of Governors Representative

Andy Tveekrem
Market Garden Brewery
1939 W 25th St, Suite 101
Cleveland, OH 44113-3438
Phone: (216) 392-0466

District President

Christopher A. Davison
Wolf's Ridge Brewing
660 N Hague Ave
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: (330) 221-9703

District Vice President

Zachary Null
Crooked Can Brewing
5354 Center Street
Hilliard, OH 43016

District Secretary/Treasurer

Kenneth Tserng
MolsonCoors Beverage Co
2525 Wayne Madison Rd
Trenton, OH 45067-9443
Phone: (513) 844-4655
Fax: (513) 844-4122

District Technical Chair

Matthew C. Neely
Heritage Equipment/B Cast
5684 Longford Dr
Dublin, OH 43016-4166
Phone: (614) 361-8320
Fax: (614) 873-3549

District Event Coordinator

Jeremy R. Roza
Samuel Adams Brewery Co Ltd
870 Cedarhill Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45240-1240
Phone: (513) 256-0254

District Website Chair

Adam Rauckhorst
Braxton Brewing Co
27 W. 7th St.
Covington, KY 41075

District Safety Chair

Kevin R. Walke
Rhinegeist, LLC
1910 Elm St
Cincinnati, OH 45202-7751
Phone: (513) 549-4331
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Member Directory