District Southern California

District Board of Governors Representative

John A. Marraffa
3287 Pheasant Hills Way
Laughlin, NV 89029
USA
Phone: (909) 243-4166
Email: themario2@msn.com

District President

Rick Blankemeier
Modern Times Beer
1998 Paseo Del Rey
Vista, CA 92084
USA
Phone: (303) 246-0309
Email: rick.blankemeier@gmail.com

District Vice President

Greta Adams
Anheuser-Busch Inc
15800 Roscoe Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91406-1379
USA
Phone: (818) 908-5413
Email: greta.adams@anheuser-busch.com

District Secretary

Michelle Johnson
MillerCoors
15801 1st St
Irwindale, CA 91706-6202
USA
Phone: (626) 969-6408
Fax: (626) 969-5486
Email: michelle.johnson@millercoors.com

District Treasurer

Alex G. McKean
SGT Enterpirses Inc
1525 Montana Avenue
Suite C
Santa Monica, CA 90403
USA
Phone: (310) 699-9937
Fax: (310) 260-9937
Email: amckean@mckeanfinancial.com

District Membership Chair

Frank M. Bezbatchenko
17418 Cantlay St
Van Nuys, CA 91406-2404
USA
Phone: (800) 421-0362
Fax: (714) 375-6314
Email: fbez@statco-engineering.com

District Technical Chair

Jennifer Razo
Environmental Resources Management
2875 Michelle Dr Ste 200
Irvine, CA 92606
USA
Phone: (949) 623-4698
Fax: (949) 623-4711
Email: Jennifer.a.razo@gmail.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Jeremy Oria
Anheuser-Busch
15800 Roscoe Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91406
USA
Phone: (312) 905-5835
Email: jeremy.oria@gmail.com

District Fundraising Chair

Alexandra E. Nowell
Three Weavers Brewing Co
1031 W Manchester Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90301
USA
Phone: (310) 400-5830
Email: alex@threeweavers.la

District Entertainment Chair

Kenneth Godinho
6178 Peridot Ave
Alta Loma, CA 91701-2534
USA
Phone: (951) 529-1414
Email: kgodinho43@gmail.com