District Rocky Mountain

District Board of Governors Representative and Vice President

Harmonie M. Bettenhausen
Colorado State University
2808 Tulane Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
USA
Phone: (970) 682-9955
Email: hbettenhausen@gmail.com

District President

Katie Fromuth
Colorado State University
1571 Campus Delivery
200 West Lake Street
Fort Collins, CO 80525
USA
Phone: (717) 475-6060
Email: katie.fromuth@colostate.edu

District Past President

Dana J. Johnson
Birko Corporation
9152 Yosemite St
Henderson, CO 80640-8027
USA
Phone: (303) 289-1090, ext. 117
Fax: (303) 289-1190
Email: djohnson@birkocorp.com

District Secretary

Harmonie M. Bettenhausen
Colorado State University
2808 Tulane Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
USA
Phone: (970) 682-9955
Email: hbettenhausen@gmail.com

District Treasurer and Website

Sara Line Bjorn Frisk
Bjorn Productions, Inc.
14349 Blue Vista Way
Broomfield, CO 80023
USA
Phone: (303) 653-6699
Email: sara@bjornproductions.com

District Membership Chair

Brynn Keenan
1122 Portland Place
Boulder, CO 80304
USA
Email: brynnk@lefthandbrewing.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Dan Strevey
Avery Brewing Company
4910 Nautilus Ct. N
Boulder, CO 80303-1350
USA
Phone: (303) 440-4324
Email: dan@averybrewing.com

District Technical Co-Chair

John A. Giarratano
Inland Island Yeast Laboratories
1761 E. 58th Ave.
Unit B
Denver, CO 80216
USA
Phone: (303) 484-8545
Email: john@inlandislandyeast.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Tony Rau
Odell Brewing
800 E. Lincoln Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80524
USA
Phone: (970) 498-9070
Fax: (970) 498-9070
Email: tonyrau@odellbrewing.com

District Scholarship Chair

Monica Mondragon
Santa Fe Brewing Co
35 Fire Pl
Santa Fe, NM 87508
USA
Phone: (505) 242-3333
Email: monica@santafebrewing.com

District Entertainment Chair

Ashton Danker
Dewco Pumps & Equipment Inc
1841 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214-5205
USA
Phone: (720) 630-1810
Email: ashton@dewco.com