District Rocky Mountain

District Board of Governors Representative and Vice President

Kelley Freeman
Beyers Analytical Brewing Sciences, LLC
108 Coronado Ct Ste B
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 226-8649

District President

Brynn Keenan
Grist Analytics
1610 Pine Street#1
Boulder, CO 80302

District Past President

Katie Fromuth
Colorado State University
1571 Campus Delivery
200 West Lake Street
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 491-1945

District Secretary

Shaye Nora Holdaway
Inland Island Yeast Company
1761 E 58th St
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 484-8545

District Treasurer

Sara Laurienti
Oskar Blues
1800 Pike Rd
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (303) 349-4945

District Technical Co-Chair

Dana J. Johnson
Birko Corporation
9152 Yosemite St
Henderson, CO 80640-8027
Phone: (303) 289-1090, ext. 117
Fax: (303) 289-1190

District Technical Co-Chair

John A. Giarratano
Inland Island Yeast Laboratories
1761 E. 58th Ave.
Unit B
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 484-8545

District Technical Co-Chair

Matt Linske
Brewing and Distilling Analytical Services LLC
7100 Broadway
Ste 1J
Denver, CO 80221-2917
Phone: (720) 450-7066

District Scholarship Chair

Rob Schwarz
Storm Peak Brewing
1885 Elk River Plaza
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: (310) 940-7816
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Member Directory