District Ontario

District Board of Governors Representative

Chris Williams
Sleeman Brewing and Malting Co
551 Clair Rd W
Guelph, ON N1L OH7
Phone: (519) 993-1483
Fax: (519) 822-0430

District Vice President

Paul Peace
General Filtration
441 Applewood Cres
Concord, ON L4K 4J3
Phone: (905) 761-9000
Fax: (905) 761-9001

District Past President

Kaitlin Vandenbosch
Mill Street Brewery
52 Firstbrooke Rd
Toronto, ON M4E 2L1
Phone: (416) 759-6565

District Secretary

Jonathan C. Morse
Molson Coors Canada
33 Carlingview Dr
Toronto, ON M9W 5E4
Phone: (416) 679-7549

District Treasurer

Debbie Mowat
DM Consulting
12 Vintage Crescent
St Catharines, ON L2S 3C2
Phone: (289) 990-9591

District Membership Chair

Mimi Rees
Burkert Fluid Control Systems
5002 South Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 5Y7

District Technical Chair

Ueli Ernst Schrader
LSI Control Systems Integration Canada ULC
141 Barberry Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4S4
Phone: (289) 221-5152

District Educational Chair

Shelley Beirnes
BSG Canada
PO Box 242
620 Glengarry Cres
Fergus, ON N1M 2W8
Phone: (519) 829-0857