District Northwest

District Board of Governors Representative

Tom Shellhammer
Oregon State Univ
Food Science and Technology
100 Wiegand Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-6602
Phone: (541) 737-9308
Fax: (541) 737-1877

District President

Brian Faivre
Deschutes Brewery
901 SW Simpson Ave.
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: (541) 385-8606x386
Fax: (541) 383-4505

District Vice President and Publicity Chair

Doug Hindman
Elliott Bay Brewing Co
255 SW 152nd St
Burien, WA 98166-2307
Phone: (206) 445-4174

District Secretary/Treasurer

Nicholas D. Funnell
Brewers Supply Group
4524 Trillium Woods
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (503) 201-2486

District Technical Chair

Leon W. Fyfe
Craft Brew Alliance
929 N Russell St
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: (360) 903-6065

District Event Coordinator

Christina H. LaRue
Crux Fermentation Project
50 SW Division St
Bend, OR 97702-3118
Phone: (541) 390-8325
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search