District New England

District Board of Governors Representative and President

Jonathan T. Clegg
Sebago Brewing Co
616 Main St
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: (207) 856-2537x3
Fax: (207) 856-2533

District Vice President

Jack L. Hendler
Jack's Abby Brewing
100 Clinton St
Framingham, MA 01702-6748
Phone: (508) 872-0900x103

District Secretary

Liz Pratt
Zeeburgerpad 185
Amsterdam 1018AJ
Phone: +16034945520

District Treasurer

Robert Bernier
Matheson Tri-Gas
4 Gendron Dr
Lewiston, ME 04240-1044
Phone: (207) 754-2914
Fax: (207) 784-9307

District Technical Chair

Kenneth K. Jennings
Brewing Science Services
63 Thaxter Road
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 812-7332

District Technical Co-Chair

Joseph Trombley
Design Group Facility Solutions
5 Chenell Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 244-9778
Fax: (603) 225-0761

District Operational Logistics

Valerie Brock
Wachusett Brewing Co
175 State Road East
Westminster, MA 01473
Phone: (978) 874-9965 x 160
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search