District Milwaukee

District Board of Governors Representative

Kristopher Kalav
ATP Group
2640 East St James Rd
Dakota, IL 61018
USA
Phone: (815) 484-3122
Email: kris@atpgroup.com

District President

Joe Walts
Ale Asylum
2002 Pankratz St.
Madison, WI 53704
USA
Phone: (608) 556-0341
Email: jwalts@gmail.com

District Vice President

Brian M. Loughrey
ProBrew / TechniBlend
16550 W Ryerson Rd
New Berlin, WI 53151
USA
Phone: (262) 278-4946
Email: brian@probrew.com

District Past President

Joseph D. Kolodzinski
Symbiont
6737 W Washington St Ste 3440
West Allis, WI 53214
USA
Phone: (414) 291-8840
Fax: (414) 291-8841
Email: joseph.kolodzinski@symbiontonline.com

District Secretary

Ashley Kinart-Short
Capital Brewery Company Inc
7734 Terrace Ave
Middleton, WI 53562
USA
Phone: (608) 836-7100
Email: akinart@capitalbrewery.com

District Treasurer and Condolences Chair

Thomas C. Volke
The Brewers Bulletin Inc
8250 W Holly Rd
Mequon, WI 53097-3211
USA
Phone: (262) 242-6105
Fax: (262) 242-5133
Email: bulletindigest@att.net

District Membership Chair

David D. Gunn
W306 S8565 Stoneridge Dr
Mukwonago, WI 53149
USA
Phone: (414) 234-6790
Email: thegunn@yahoo.com

District Arrangements Chair

Gretchen L. Wilson-Kalav
2640 E Saint James Rd
Dakota, IL 61018-9748
USA
Email: abbiedupree@gmail.com

District Public Relations Chair

Philip A. Goodloe
MillerCoors
PO Box M322
Milwaukee, WI 53208-8322
USA
Phone: (414) 931-2929
Fax: (414) 931-2522
Email: philip.goodloe@millercoors.com

District Heritage Chair

Gary E. Luther
N71 W30885 Club Circle E
Hartland, WI 53029
USA
Phone: (262) 490-8073
Email: gary.luther@sbcglobal.net