District Carolinas

District Board of Governors Representative and President

Anna Sauls
NC Bionetwork
340 Victoria Rd
Asheville, NC 28801-4897

District Vice President

Brett Taubman
Appalachian State University
Chemistry Department
525 Rivers Street
Boone, NC 28608
Phone: (828) 262-7847

District Past President

Aaron Wall
Radar Brewing Company
216 E. 9th Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 309-1687

District Secretary

Nolan Patrick Carpenter
Cabarrus Brewing Co
329 McGill Ave NW
Concord, NC 28027-6149
Phone: (617) 702-4286

District Treasurer

William B. McCameron
Brewery 85
PO Box 1049
Mauldin, SC 29662
Phone: (864) 558-0104
Fax: (864) 558-0106

District Technical Chair

Michael P. Killelea
Briess Malt & Ingredients
2213 Nelson Street
Richmond, VA 23228
Phone: (920) 522-2951

District Programming Coordinator Chair

Brian Godfrey
471 Griffin Road
Piedmont, SC 29673
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Member Directory