Technical Quarterly
ISSN 0743-9407

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR TQ EDITOR

Mark Sammartino
Brewing Consultant Services 2.0, Beaufort, NC

EDITORIAL AND PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair

Paul J. Milly, M.Sc., Ph.D.
MillerCoors

Committee Members

Robert T. Foster
MillerCoors

Scott T. Helstad, B.A. 
Cargill Inc.

Richard W. Joy
Rahr Malting Canada Ltd.

Henry W. Maca
Retired, MillerCoors

Alastair T. Pringle
Pringle-Scott LLC

Eric J. Samp, Ph.D., CQE, CQM
MillerCoors

R. Alex Speers, B.Sc. (Agr.), M.Sc., Ph.D., FIBD, C.Sci
International Centre of Brewing and Distilling, Heriot-Watt University

Bob Stafford, B.Eng. (Hons.), Ph.D.
University of Johannesburg

Graham G. Stewart, Ph.D., D.Sc., FIBrew., FIBiol.
GGStewart Associates

Jens Voigt, Dr.-Ing.
Trier University of Applied Sciences

EDITORIAL AND BUSINESS STAFF

Amy Hope, Publisher
E-mail: ahope@scisoc.org

Jody Grider, Director of Operations
E-mail: jgrider@scisoc.org

Carol Duling, Technical Editor
E-mail: cduling@scisoc.org

Patti Ek, Production Supervisor
E-mail: pek@scisoc.org

Dawn Wuest, Circulation and Records Coordinator
E-mail: dwuest@scisoc.org

Cheryl Kruchten, Membership Services Representative
E-mail: ckruchten@scisoc.org

Rhonda Wilkie, Advertising & Exhibit Sales
E-mail: rwilkie@scisoc.org

HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas