Technical Quarterly
ISSN 0743-9407

EDITORIAL AND PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair

Paul J. Milly, M.Sc., Ph.D.
MillerCoors

Committee Members

Charles W. Bamforth, Ph.D., D.Sc., FIBrew., FIBiol. 
University of California, Davis

Robert T. Foster
MillerCoors

Scott T. Helstad, B.A. 
Cargill Inc.

Richard W. Joy
Canada Malting Co. Ltd.

Henry W. Maca
Retired, MillerCoors

Alastair T. Pringle
Pringle-Scott LLC

Eric J. Samp, Ph.D., CQE, CQM
MillerCoors

Dana Sedin
New Belgium Brewing Co.

Thomas H. Shellhammer, Ph.D.
Department of Food Science and Technology, Oregon State University

R. Alex Speers, B.Sc. (Agr.), M.Sc., Ph.D., FIBD, C.Sci
International Centre of Brewing and Distilling, Heriot-Watt University

Bob Stafford, B.Eng. (Hons.), Ph.D.
University of Johannesburg

Graham G. Stewart, Ph.D., D.Sc., FIBrew., FIBiol.
GGStewart Associates

Jens Voigt, Dr.-Ing.
Trier University of Applied Sciences

EDITORIAL AND BUSINESS STAFF

Amy Hope, Publisher
E-mail: ahope@scisoc.org

Jody Grider, Director of Operations
E-mail: jgrider@scisoc.org

Luca Rescigno, Technical Editor
E-mail: lrescigno@scisoc.org

Patti Ek, Production Supervisor
E-mail: pek@scisoc.org

Linda Gold, Journals Records Coordinator
E-mail: lgold@scisoc.org

Dawn Wuest, Circulation Coordinator
E-mail: dwuest@scisoc.org

Cheryl Kruchten, Membership Services Representative
E-mail: ckruchten@scisoc.org

Rhonda Wilkie, Advertising & Exhibit Coordinator
E-mail: rwilkie@scisoc.org

HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas