Technical Quarterly
ISSN 0743-9407

EDITORIAL AND PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair

Paul J. Milly, M.Sc., Ph.D.
MillerCoors

Committee Members

Charles W. Bamforth, Ph.D., D.Sc., FIBrew., FIBiol. 
University of California, Davis

Scott T. Helstad, B.A. 
Cargill Inc.

Eric J. Samp, Ph.D., CQE, CQM
MillerCoors

Thomas H. Shellhammer, Ph.D.
Department of Food Science and Technology, Oregon State University

R. Alex Speers, B.Sc. (Agr.), M.Sc., Ph.D.
School of Life Sciences, Heriot-Watt University

Bob Stafford, B.Eng. (Hons.), Ph.D.
University of Johannesburg

Graham G. Stewart, Ph.D., D.Sc., FIBrew., FIBiol.
GGStewart Associates

Jens Voigt, Dr.-Ing.
University of Applied Sciences Trier

Bill Maca
Retired, MillerCoors

Dana Sedin
New Belgium Brewing Co.

Alistar T. Pringle
Consultant

Robert T. Foster
MillerCoors

Richard W. Joy
Canada Malting Co. Ltd.

EDITORIAL AND BUSINESS STAFF

Amy Hope, Publisher
E-mail: ahope@scisoc.org

Jody Grider, Director of Operations
E-mail: jgrider@scisoc.org

Luca Rescigno, Technical Editor
E-mail: lrescigno@scisoc.org

Patti Ek, Production Supervisor
E-mail: pek@scisoc.org

Linda Gold, Journals Records Coordinator
E-mail: lgold@scisoc.org

Dawn Wuest, Circulation Coordinator
E-mail: dwuest@scisoc.org

Cheryl Kruchten, Membership Services Representative
E-mail: ckruchten@scisoc.org

Rhonda Wilkie, Advertising & Exhibit Coordinator
E-mail: rwilkie@scisoc.org

HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas