District Venezuela

District Board of Governors Representative and President

Luis Vanegas
Cerveceria Polar CA
Los Cortijos de Lourdes
Segunda Transversal CEP
Caracas 1071
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 424 2318438
Email: luis.vanegas@empresas-polar.com

District Vice President

Michael Bruns
Cerveceria Polar CA
2a Av Los Cortijos de Lourdes
Edif Centro Empresarial Polar
Caracas
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 212 2023513
Fax: 58 212 2023479
Email: michael.bruns@empresas-polar.com

District 2nd Vice President

Pedro J. Beomont
CA Cerveceria Regional
Av Ppal Norte Urb Industrial Santa Rosa
Cagua Aragua 2122
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 24 43903180
Fax: 58 24 43903183
Email: pbeomont@cerveceriaregional.com

District Secretary

Willian Silva
Planta Cervecería Polar Modelo
Carretera Vía La Cañada
Maracaibo
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 424 4465556
Email: Willian.Silva@Empresas-Polar.com

District Treasurer

Adriana Balliache
Cerveceria Polar
4th Avenada de Los Cortijos de Lourdes
Caracas 1071
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 424 4431647
Email: adriana.balliache@empresas-polar.com

District Website Chair

Fernando De Stefano
Planta Cervecería Polar San Joaquín
Carretera Panamericana San Joaquin
Edo Carabobo
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 241 8502150
Email: Fernando.Destefano@Empresas-Polar.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas