District Venezuela

District Board of Governors Representative and President

Michael Bruns
2a Av Los Cortijos de Lourdes
Edif Centro Empresarial Polar
Caracas
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 212 2023513
Fax: 58 212 2023479
Email: michael.bruns@empresas-polar.com

District Vice President

David Alegre
Carretera Panamerica San Joaquin
Valencia
Edo Carabobo
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 241 8202231
Email: david.alegre@empresas-polar.com

District Secretary

Luis Vanegas
Carretera Negra Km 15
Ojo de Agua Apto 84
Barcelona
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 281 2705150
Email: luis.vanegas@empresas-polar.com

District Treasurer

Armando Dreyer
2da Av. de Los Cortijos de Lourdes, CEP
Apdo 4288, Carmelitas 1010-A
Caracas 1010-A
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 212 2027344
Email: armando.dreyer@empresas-polar.com

District Membership Chair

Veronica Benedetti
8602 Wild Cherry Ct
Orlando, FL 32836
USA
Phone: 58 212 9856040
Fax: 58 212 9854804
Email: veronica.benedetti@sulca.com

District Technical Chair

Jorge J. Aguirre
Apartado Postal 159
Cagua, Edo. Aragua 2122
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58 244 3903180
Fax: 58 244 3903183
Email: jaguirre@cerveceriaregional.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas