District St. Paul/Minneapolis

District Board of Governors Representative

Michael P. Miziorko
BSG
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379
USA
Phone: (952) 465-0585
Email: mmiziorko@bsgcraft.com

District President

Eric A. Harper
Utepils Brewing Co.
225 Thomas Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55405
USA
Phone: (608) 698-3742
Email: eric.harper@utepilsbrewing.com

District Vice President

Jace K. Marti
August Schell Brewing Co
1860 Schell Rd
New Ulm, MN 56073
USA
Phone: (507) 354-5528
Fax: (507) 359-9119
Email: jace@schellsbrewery.com

District Secretary

Juno Choi
Brewers Supply Group
1900 Hayes Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
USA
Phone: (651) 270-1373
Email: jchoi@bsgcraft.com

District Treasurer

Matthew A. Hall
Lift Bridge Beer Co
1900 Tower Dr W
Stillwater, MN 55082-7515
USA
Phone: (651) 303-7882
Email: mhall22@hotmail.com

District Membership Chair

Benson Jahnke
Northwest Packaging Inc
1996 University Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55104
USA
Phone: (651) 341-8789
Fax: (651) 649-1540
Email: bjahnke@nwpkg.com

District Scholarship Co-Chair

Annette Babione
401 5th St NE
New Prague, MN 56071
USA
Email: annette.s.babione@gmail.com

District Scholarship Co-Chair

Tyrone Babione
BSG
401 5th St NE
New Prague, MN 56071
USA
Email: tyrone.babione@gmail.com