District St. Paul/Minneapolis

District Board of Governors Representative

Christopher D. German
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379-1148
USA
Phone: (952) 224-1385
Fax: (952) 224-1390
Email: cgerman@rahr.com

District President

Rebecca Jennings
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379-1148
USA
Phone: (952) 496-7115
Fax: (952) 496-7118
Email: rjennings@rahr.com

District Vice President

Michael P. Miziorko
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379
USA
Phone: (612) 730-0424
Email: mmiziorko@bsgcraft.com

District Secretary

Chad P. Hilgenberg
2916 29th Ave S Apt 1
Minneapolis, MN 55406
USA
Phone: (612) 877-0250
Email: cphilgenberg@gmail.com

District Treasurer

Eric A. Harper
910 Montreal Cir
Saint Paul, MN 55102-4246
USA
Phone: (651) 265-7800
Email: eharper@summitbrewing.com

District Membership Chair

Theresa L. Chicos
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379-1148
USA
Phone: (952) 496-7036
Fax: (952) 496-7118
Email: tchicos@rahr.com

District Website Chair

Rebecca Jennings
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379-1148
USA
Phone: (952) 496-7115
Fax: (952) 496-7118
Email: rjennings@rahr.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas