District St. Paul/Minneapolis

District Board of Governors Representative

Rebecca Jennings
Rahr Malting Co
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379-1148
USA
Phone: (952) 496-7115
Fax: (952) 496-7118
Email: rjennings@rahr.com

District President

Michael P. Miziorko
BSG
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379
USA
Phone: (952) 465-0585
Email: mmiziorko@bsgcraft.com

District Vice President

Eric A. Harper
Summit Brewing Co
910 Montreal Cir
Saint Paul, MN 55102-4246
USA
Phone: (651) 265-7800
Email: eharper@summitbrewing.com

District Secretary

Matthew A. Hall
Lift Bridge Beer Co
1900 Tower Dr W
Stillwater, MN 55082-7515
USA
Email: mhall22@hotmail.com

District Treasurer

Jace K. Marti
August Schell Brewing Co
1860 Schell Rd
New Ulm, MN 56073
USA
Phone: (507) 354-5528
Fax: (507) 359-9119
Email: jace@schellsbrewery.com

District Membership Chair

Dane Breimhorst
Burning Brothers Brewing
1750 Thomas Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55104
USA
Phone: (612) 501-2332
Email: dane@burnbrosbrew.com

District Scholarship Chair

Cassandra G. Edwards
Cargill
15407 McGinty Rd W
MS 135
Wayzata, MN 55391
USA
Phone: (952) 742-0117
Email: cassandra_edwards@cargill.com

District Golf Chair

Jeff Malek
Rahr Malting Co
208 Broadway St N
Jordan, MN 55352
USA
Phone: (952) 496-7047
Email: jeffmalek@hotmail.com

District Website Chair

Theresa L. Chicos
Rahr Malting Co
800 1st Ave W
Shakopee, MN 55379-1148
USA
Phone: (952) 496-7036
Fax: (952) 496-7118
Email: tchicos@rahr.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas