District St. Louis

District Board of Governors Representative and Vice President

Marc A. Gottfried
William K Busch Brewing Co
8047 Litzsinger Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63144
USA
Phone: (314) 932-7911
Email: lagerbrewer@gmail.com

District President

Stephen R. Huffman
Mead O'Brien Inc
10800 Midwest Industrial Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1611
USA
Phone: (314) 423-5161X224
Fax: (314) 423-5707
Email: shuffman@meadobrien.com

District Past President

Rob M. Naylor
ABInBev
400 Traver Tine Cir
Millstadt, IL 62260-2293
USA
Phone: (618) 540-9928
Fax: (314) 577-7949
Email: rob.naylor@anheuser-busch.com

District Secretary

Courtney L. Kaiser
Anheuser-busch
1927 Crampton Ct.
Chesterfield, MO 63017
USA
Phone: (314) 765-3079
Email: Courtney.Kaiser@anheuser-busch.com

District Treasurer

Thomas W. Zimmerman
10066 S Marlene Dr
Affton, MO 63123-4018
USA
Phone: (314) 631-2337
Email: abtzman-ab@yahoo.com

District Membership Chair

Brad M. McLaughlin
IFM Efector
1341 Flintshire Ln
Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
USA
Phone: (800) 441-8246
Email: brad.mclaughlin@ifm.com

District Membership Co-Chair

Stephen F. Hale
The Saint Louis Brewery Inc
2100 Locust St
Saint Louis, MO 63103-1616
USA
Phone: (314) 241-2337
Fax: (314) 241-8101
Email: stephenhale@schlafly.com

District Technical Chair

James M. Ottolini
4141 Botanical Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63110
USA
Phone: (314) 280-5523
Email: otto@brewhub.com

District Technical Chair, Sr. Assistant

Henry W. Elceser
Anheuser-Busch Inc
208 Cynthia Lane
Lebanon, IL 62254-1954
USA
Phone: (314) 577-1077
Email: elceser@aol.com

District Publicity Chair

Robert R. Griesedieck
1240 Switzer
Saint Louis, MO 63147
USA
Phone: (314) 309-3210
Fax: (314) 309-3211
Email: robert.griesedieck@gb-beer.com

District Social Chair

Bradley W. Miller
French Gerleman
2023 Westport Center Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63146-3564
USA
Phone: (314) 231-5821
Fax: (314) 569-0206
Email: mbaa@frenchgerleman.com

District Golf Chair

Anthony A. Toenjes
Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
Dept. of Chemistry
Edwardsville, IL 62026
USA
Phone: (618) 972-7548
Email: toenjesdad@yahoo.com

District Website Chair

Nicholas Erickson
Mead O'Brien Inc
10800 Midwest Industrial Blvd
St Louis, MO 63132
USA
Phone: (314) 423-5161x226
Fax: (314) 423-5707
Email: nerickson@meadobrien.com

District Member-at-Large

Wayne R. Brinkman
Micro Motion, Inc.
7235 Colgate Ave
St. Louis, MO 63130
USA
Phone: (314) 223-0112
Fax: (636) 681-1901
Email: wayne.brinkman@emerson.com