District St. Louis

District Board of Governors Representative and President

Rob M. Naylor
ABInBev
400 Traver Tine Cir
Millstadt, IL 62260-2293
USA
Phone: (618) 540-9928
Fax: (314) 577-7949
Email: rob.naylor@anheuser-busch.com

District Past President

Wayne R. Brinkman
Micro Motion, Inc.
7235 Colgate Ave
St. Louis, MO 63130
USA
Phone: (314) 223-0112
Fax: (636) 681-1901
Email: wayne.brinkman@emerson.com

District Secretary

Courtney L. Kaiser
Anheuser-busch
1927 Crampton Ct.
Chesterfield, MO 63017
USA
Phone: (314) 765-3079
Email: Courtney.Kaiser@anheuser-busch.com

District Treasurer

Thomas W. Zimmerman
10066 S Marlene Dr
Affton, MO 63123-4018
USA
Phone: (314) 631-2337
Email: abtzman-ab@yahoo.com

District Membership Chair

Luke Oldham
The Saint Louis Brewery
2100 Locust St
Saint Louis, MO 63103
USA
Phone: (314) 374-1632
Email: luke@2ndshiftbrewing.com

District Technical Chair

James M. Ottolini
4141 Botanical Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63110
USA
Phone: (314) 280-5523
Email: otto@brewhub.com

District Publicity Chair

Stephen R. Huffman
Mead O'Brien Inc
10800 Midwest Industrial Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1611
USA
Phone: (314) 423-5161X224
Fax: (314) 423-5707
Email: shuffman@meadobrien.com

District Social Chair

Dustin Chalfant
Morgan Street Brewery
721 N 2nd St
Saint Louis, MO 63102-2518
USA
Phone: (314) 780-4735
Fax: (314) 231-2469
Email: dustin.mchalfant@gmail.com

District Golf Chair

Daniel E. Jones
Anheuser-Busch, LLC
632 Grandview Ridge Ct
Eureka, MO 63025
USA
Phone: (314) 951-8353
Email: danjones717@gmail.com

District Website Chair

Nicholas Erickson
Mead O'Brien Inc
10800 Midwest Industrial Blvd
St Louis, MO 63132
USA
Phone: (314) 423-5161x226
Fax: (314) 423-5707
Email: nerickson@meadobrien.com

District Member-at-Large

Marc A. Gottfried
William K Busch Brewing Co
8047 Litzsinger Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63144
USA
Phone: (314) 932-7911
Email: lagerbrewer@gmail.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas