District St. Louis

District Board of Governors Representative and Vice President

Debbie Black
1525 W Field Ave
Ellisville, MO 63011
USA
Phone: (314) 577-7740
Email: debbie.black@anheuser-busch.com

District President

Rob M. Naylor
400 Traver Tine Cir
Millstadt, IL 62260-2293
USA
Phone: (618) 540-9928
Fax: (314) 577-7949
Email: rob.naylor@anheuser-busch.com

District Past President

Wayne R. Brinkman
7235 Colgate Ave
St. Louis, MO 63130
USA
Phone: (314) 223-0112
Fax: (636) 681-1901
Email: wayne.brinkman@emerson.com

District Secretary

Daniel R. Lynn
1933 Withnell Ave
St Louis, MO 63118
USA
Phone: (314) 765-3255
Email: Danlynn326@gmail.com

District Treasurer

Thomas W. Zimmerman
10066 S Marlene Dr
Affton, MO 63123-4018
USA
Phone: (314) 631-2337
Email: abtzman-ab@yahoo.com

District Membership Chair

Steffanie Stone
1006 Stone Bluffs Dr
Fenton, MO 63026
USA
Phone: (636) 587-2667
Email: steffanie.stone@dupont.com

District Technical Chair

James M. Ottolini
2100 Locust St
Saint Louis, MO 63103-1616
USA
Phone: (314) 241-2337X287
Fax: (314) 647-2589
Email: otto@schlafly.com

District Publicity Chair

Stephen R. Huffman
10800 Midwest Industrial Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1611
USA
Phone: (314) 423-5161X224
Fax: (314) 423-5707
Email: shuffman@meadobrien.com

District Social Chair

Dustin Chalfant
721 N 2nd St
Saint Louis, MO 63102-2518
USA
Phone: (314) 780-4735
Fax: (314) 231-2469
Email: dustin.mchalfant@gmail.com

District Golf Chair

Daniel E. Jones
632 Grandview Ridge Ct
Eureka, MO 63025
USA
Phone: (314) 577-7548
Email: daniel.jones2@anheuser-busch.com

District Website Chair

Nicholas Erickson
10800 Midwest Industrial Blvd
St Louis, MO 63132
USA
Phone: (314) 423-5161x226
Fax: (314) 423-5707
Email: nerickson@meadobrien.com

District Member-at-Large

Marc A. Gottfried
8047 Litzsinger Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63144
USA
Phone: (314) 932-7911
Email: lagerbrewer@gmail.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas