District Southern California

District Board of Governors Representative

John A. Marraffa
PO Box 33920
Laughlin, NV 89028-3921
USA
Email: themario2@msn.com

District President

Mitch A. Steele
1999 W Citracado Pkwy
Escondido, CA 92029-4158
USA
Phone: (760) 471-4999 ext 1403
Fax: (760) 471-7690
Email: mitch.steele@stonebrewing.com

District Vice President

Greta Adams
15800 Roscoe Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91406-1379
USA
Phone: (818) 908-5413
Email: greta.adams@anheuser-busch.com

District Secretary

Michelle Johnson
15801 1st St
Irwindale, CA 91706-6202
USA
Phone: (626) 969-6408
Fax: (626) 969-5486
Email: michelle.johnson@millercoors.com

District Treasurer

Stephen Gonzalez
1999 Citracado Pkway
Escondido, CA 92029
USA
Phone: (760) 715-9213
Fax: (760) 471-7690
Email: steve.gonzalez@arrogantbastard.com

District Membership Chair

Frank M. Bezbatchenko
17418 Cantlay St
Van Nuys, CA 91406-2404
USA
Phone: (800) 421-0362
Fax: (714) 375-6314
Email: fbez@statco-engineering.com

District Technical Chair

Paul J. Milly
15801 1st St
Irwindale, CA 91706-2069
USA
Phone: (626) 969-6306
Fax: (626) 969-6396
Email: milly.paul@millercoors.com

District PR Communications Chair

Gwen Conley
155 Mata Way Ste 104
San Marcos, CA 92069
USA
Phone: (720) 261-9105
Email: gwen@lostabbey.com

District Fundraising Chair

Peter R. Hoey
440 Deer River Way
Sacramento, CA 95831
USA
Phone: (916) 708-9724
Email: phoey@BSGCraftbrewing.com

District Entertainment Chair

Kenneth Godinho
6178 Peridot Ave
Alta Loma, CA 91701-2534
USA
Phone: (909) 930-5440
Fax: (909) 930-3850
Email: kgodinho@wilburellis.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas