District Rocky Mountain

District Board of Governors Representative and Vice President

Dana J. Johnson
9152 Yosemite St
Henderson, CO 80640-8027
USA
Phone: (303) 289-1090
Fax: (303) 289-1190
Email: djohnson@birkocorp.com

District President

Jonathan E. Kemp
3819 Granite Ct
Fort Collins, CO 80526-3154
USA
Phone: (970) 692-1282
Email: jonathan.kemp@anheuser-busch.com

District Past President

Gary L. Dick
3102 Lower Loop Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80524-1267
USA
Phone: (970) 217-2856
Email: gdick@newbelgium.com

District Secretary and Membership Chair

Alison K. Hamm
Dept of Food Sci & Human Nutrition
234 Gifford Blvd
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1571
USA
Phone: (970) 631-6959
Email: akhamm@gmail.com

District Treasurer

Carly Brown
1519 Glen Haven Dr.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
USA
Email: brownca@rams.colostate.edu

District Technical Co-Chair

Katie Fromuth
2004 Goss Street
Boulder, CO 80302
USA
Phone: (717) 475-6060
Email: kfromuth@oskarblues.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Nathan Johansing
PO Box 773207
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477-3207
USA
Phone: (970) 819-2182
Email: nate@butcherknifebrewing.com

District Technical Co-Chair

William C. Clemente
2912 Glenwood Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
USA
Email: cary@averybrewing.com

District Publicity Chair

Tony Rau
800 E. Lincoln Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80524
USA
Phone: (970) 498-9070
Fax: (970) 498-9070
Email: tonyrau@odellbrewing.com

District Scholarship Chair

Craig E. Taylor
540 Main St
Longmont, CO 80501-5581
USA
Phone: (303) 775-3331
Email: brewedbyme@gmail.com

District Entertainment Chair

Dodie Danker
1841 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214-5205
USA
Phone: (303) 232-6861
Fax: (303) 232-3472
Email: dodie@dewcopumps.com

District Historian

David A. Thomas
465 Golden Gate Dr
Golden, CO 80403-8851
USA
Phone: (303) 589-9652
Email: beersleuth@earthlink.net

District Member-at-Large

Shawn Sullivan
2607 Midpoint Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
USA
Phone: (970) 631-5202
Email: shawn.sullivan@neenan.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas