District Rocky Mountain

District Board of Governors Representative and Vice President

Katie Fromuth
Colorado State University
1571 Campus Delivery
200 West Lake Street
Fort Collins, CO 80525
USA
Phone: (717) 475-6060
Email: katie.fromuth@colostate.edu

District President

Dana J. Johnson
Birko Corporation
9152 Yosemite St
Henderson, CO 80640-8027
USA
Phone: (303) 289-1090, ext. 117
Fax: (303) 289-1190
Email: djohnson@birkocorp.com

District Past President

Jonathan E. Kemp
Anheuser-Busch
3819 Granite Ct
Fort Collins, CO 80526-3154
USA
Phone: (970) 692-1282
Email: jonathan.kemp@anheuser-busch.com

District Secretary and Publicity Chair

Harmonie M. Bettenhausen
Colorado State University
2808 Tulane Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
USA
Phone: (970) 682-9955
Email: hbettenhausen@gmail.com

District Treasurer and Website

Sara Line Bjorn Frisk
Bjorn Productions, Inc.
14349 Blue Vista Way
Broomfield, CO 80023
USA
Phone: (303) 653-6699
Email: sara@bjornproductions.com

District Membership and Publicity Chair

Brynn Keenan
1122 Portland Place
Boulder, CO 80304
USA
Email: brynnk@lefthandbrewing.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Nathan Johansing
Butcherknife Brewing Co
PO Box 773207
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477-3207
USA
Phone: (970) 819-2182
Email: nate@butcherknifebrewing.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Tony Rau
Odell Brewing
800 E. Lincoln Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80524
USA
Phone: (970) 498-9070
Fax: (970) 498-9070
Email: tonyrau@odellbrewing.com

District Scholarship Chair

Craig E. Taylor
Pumphouse Brewery
540 Main St
Longmont, CO 80501-5581
USA
Phone: (303) 775-3331
Email: brewedbyme@gmail.com

District Entertainment Chair

Dodie Doyle
DEWCO
1841 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214-5205
USA
Phone: (303) 232-6861
Fax: (303) 232-3472
Email: dodie@dewco.com

District Historian

David A. Thomas
Beer Sleuth LLC
465 Golden Gate Dr
Golden, CO 80403-8851
USA
Phone: (303) 589-9652
Email: beersleuth@earthlink.net