District Rocky Mountain

District Board of Governors Representative and Vice President

Dana J. Johnson
9152 Yosemite St
Henderson, CO 80640-8027
USA
Phone: (303) 289-1090
Fax: (303) 289-1190
Email: djohnson@birkocorp.com

District President

Jonathan E. Kemp
3819 Granite Ct
Fort Collins, CO 80526-3154
USA
Phone: (970) 692-1282
Email: jonathan.kemp@anheuser-busch.com

District Past President

Gary L. Dick
3102 Lower Loop Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80524-1267
USA
Phone: (970) 217-2856
Email: gdick@newbelgium.com

District Secretary and Publicity Chair

Alison K. Hamm
Dept of Food Sci & Human Nutrition
234 Gifford Blvd
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1571
USA
Phone: (970) 631-6959
Email: ali@willamettevalleyhops.com

District Treasurer

James R. Canary
1638 Haywood Pl
Fort Collins, CO 80526-2289
USA
Phone: (970) 229-9082
Email: james_canary@comcast.net

District Membership Chair

Alex J. Violette
Huy Son Apartments Apt 404
58/2 Pham Ngoc Thach, Ward 6, District 3
Ho Chi Minh City 70000
VIETNAM
Phone: 84 1242887871
Email: alexviolette@gmail.com

District Scholarship and Technical Co-Chair

Jeff C. Biegert
500 Linden Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
USA
Phone: (970) 221-0524
Fax: (970) 221-0535
Email: jbiegert@newbelgium.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Finn B. Knudsen
PO Box 1089
Evergreen, CO 80437-1089
USA
Phone: (303) 670-3562
Fax: (303) 670-3589
Email: finn@knudsenbeverageconsulting.com

District Entertainment Chair

Tamar S. Banner
500 Linden St
Fort Collins, CO 80524-2457
USA
Phone: (970) 221-0524
Email: Tbanner@newbelgium.com

District Web Manager

Alison K. Hamm
Dept of Food Sci & Human Nutrition
234 Gifford Blvd
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1571
USA
Phone: (970) 631-6959
Email: ali@willamettevalleyhops.com

District Member-at-Large

Craig E. Taylor
540 Main St
Longmont, CO 80501-5581
USA
Phone: (303) 775-3331
Email: brewedbyme@gmail.com

District Historian

David A. Thomas
465 Golden Gate Dr
Golden, CO 80403-8851
USA
Phone: (303) 589-9652
Email: beersleuth@earthlink.net
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas