District Philadelphia

District Board of Governors Representative

Lawrence J. Horwitz
211 Hamilton St
Norristown, PA 19401-4321
USA
Phone: (267) 357-3280
Fax: (302) 888-2739
Email: larryh@ironhillbrewery.com

District President

Whitney D. Thompson
211 Hamilton St
Norristown, PA 19401-4321
USA
Phone: (484) 681-5185
Email: whitney.thompson@malteurop.com

District Vice President

Phillip E. Davidson
655 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10065
USA
Phone: (267) 408-9399
Email: pdavidson@hopsteiner.com

District Secretary

Marisa Egan
335 E Lancaster Ave Unit D-5
Downingtown, PA 19335
USA
Phone: (267) 566-4138
Email: marisae@victorybeer.com

District Treasurer

James V. Defries
PO Box 247
Lahaska, PA 18931-0247
USA
Phone: (215) 794-2009
Email: jvd406@yahoo.com

District Treasurer on Deck

Thomas L. Kehoe
901 N Delaware Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123-3110
USA
Phone: (215) 634-2600
Fax: (215) 634-3600
Email: tom@yardsbrewing.com

District Membership Chair

Daniel R. Woodbury
1201 Sumneytown Pike
PO Box 900
Spring House, PA 19477
USA
Phone: (267) 312-4741
Fax: (215) 283-2802
Email: daniel.woodbury@siemens.com

District Technical Chair

John J. Callahan
310 Mill Creek Ave
Pottsville, PA 17901-8692
USA
Phone: (570) 527-0056
Fax: (570) 622-4011
Email: jcallahan@yuengling.com

District Communications, Website and Heritage Chair

Andrew H. Johnston
3 West Gay Street
West Chester, PA 19380
USA
Phone: (302) 893-9005
Email: andrewj@ironhillbrewery.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas