District Ontario

District Board of Governors Representative

Chris T. Williams
Sleeman Breweries Ltd
551 Clair Rd W
Guelph, ON N1L 1E9
CANADA
Phone: (519) 822-1834X4112
Fax: (519) 822-0430
Email: chris.williams@sleemanbreweries.ca

District President

Philippe Taylor
Molson Coors Canada
65 Durie St.
Toronto, ON M6S 3E5
CANADA
Phone: (416) 675-8703
Email: philippe.taylor@molsoncoors.com

District Vice President and Membership Chair

Bill Lawrence
General Filtration
441 Applewood Crescent
Concord, ON L4K 4J3
CANADA
Phone: (905) 761-9000x223
Fax: (905) 761-9001
Email: blawrence@generalfiltration.com

District Past President

Ueli Ernst Schrader
Qualtech Group of Companies
141 Barberry Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4S4
CANADA
Phone: (905) 760-7555x178
Email: ueli.schrader@gmail.com

District Secretary

Jonathan C. Morse
Molson Coors Canada
33 Carlingview Dr
Toronto, ON M9W 5E4
CANADA
Phone: (416) 679-1786
Email: jonathan.morse@molsoncoors.com

District Treasurer

Debbie Mowat
Debbie Mowat
12 Vintage Crescent
St Catherines, ON L2S 3C2
CANADA
Phone: (905) 684-1727
Email: debbie@back2health4you.com

District Technical Chair

Kaitlin Vandenbosch
Mill Street Brewery
2 Audley Ave
Toronto, ON M4M 1P6
CANADA
Phone: (416) 759-6565
Email: kvandenbosch@millstreetbrewery.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas