District Ontario

District Board of Governors Representative

Chris T. Williams
551 Clair Rd W
Guelph, ON N1L 1E9
CANADA
Phone: (519) 822-1834X4112
Fax: (519) 822-0430
Email: cwilliams@sleeman.ca

District President

Ueli Ernst Schrader
141 Barberry Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4S4
CANADA
Phone: (905) 760-7555X178
Fax: (905) 760-9541
Email: ueli.schrader@gmail.com

District Vice President and Membership Chair

Bill Lawrence
441 Applewood Crescent
Concord, ON L4K 4J3
CANADA
Phone: (905) 761-9000
Fax: (905) 761-9001
Email: blawrence@generalfiltration.com

District Past President

Vera Morton
300 Midwest Rd
Toronto, ON M1P 3A9
CANADA
Phone: (416) 759-6565x230
Fax: (416) 759-9054
Email: vmorton@millstreetbrewery.com

District Secretary

Jonathan C. Morse
33 Carlingview Dr
Toronto, ON M9W 5E4
CANADA
Phone: (416) 679-1786
Email: jonathan.morse@molsoncoors.com

District Treasurer

Mark Murphy
10 Coatsworth Crescent
Toronto, ON M4C 5P6
CANADA
Phone: (647) 402-3449
Email: mistermurphy@gmail.com

District Technical Chair

Philippe Taylor
47 Tilden Cresent
Toronto, ON M9P 1V8
CANADA
Phone: (416) 675-8703
Email: philippe.taylor@molsoncoors.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas