District Ontario

District Board of Governors Representative

Chris Williams
Sleeman Breweries Ltd.
551 Clair Rd W
Guelph, ON N1L OH7
CANADA
Phone: (519) 993-1483
Fax: (519) 822-0430
Email: chris.williams@sleemanbreweries.ca

District President

Paddy Finnegan
Burkert Contromatic Inc
5002 South Serivce Rd
Burlington, ON L7L 5Y7
CANADA
Phone: (905) 299-1625
Email: paddy.finnegan@burkert.com

District Vice President and Membership Chair

Paul Peace
General Filtration
441 Applewood Cres
Concord, ON L4K 4J3
CANADA
Phone: (905) 761-9000
Fax: (905) 761-9001
Email: ppeace@generalfiltration.com

District Past President

Kaitlin Vandenbosch
Mill Street Brewery
52 Firstbrooke Rd
Toronto, ON M4E 2L1
CANADA
Phone: (416) 759-6565
Email: kvandenbosch@millstreetbrewery.com

District Secretary

Jonathan C. Morse
Molson Coors Canada
33 Carlingview Dr
Toronto, ON M9W 5E4
CANADA
Phone: (416) 679-7549
Email: jonathan.morse@molsoncoors.com

District Treasurer

Debbie Mowat
DM Consulting
12 Vintage Crescent
St Catharines, ON L2S 3C2
CANADA
Phone: (289) 990-9591
Email: debbiemowat@storm.ca

District Technical Chair

Ueli Ernst Schrader
LSI Control Systems Integration Canada ULC
141 Barberry Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4S4
CANADA
Phone: (289) 221-5152
Email: ueli.schrader@gmail.com

District Educational Chair

Shelley Beirnes
BSG Canada
PO Box 242
620 Glengarry Cres
Fergus, ON N1M 2W8
CANADA
Phone: (519) 829-0857
Email: shelley@bsgcanada.com