District Ontario

District Board of Governors Representative

Chris T. Williams
Sleeman Breweries Ltd
551 Clair Rd W
Guelph, ON N1L 1E9
CANADA
Phone: (519) 993-1483
Fax: (519) 822-0430
Email: chris.williams@sleemanbreweries.ca

District President

Kaitlin Vandenbosch
Mill Street Brewery
52 Firstbrooke Rd
Toronto, ON M4E 2L1
CANADA
Phone: (416) 759-6565
Email: kvandenbosch@millstreetbrewery.com

District Vice President and Membership Chair

Paul Peace
General Filtration
441 Applewood Cres
Concord, ON L4K 4J3
CANADA
Phone: (905) 761-9000
Fax: (905) 761-9001
Email: ppeace@generalfiltration.com

District Past President

Philippe Taylor
Molson Coors Canada
65 Durie St.
Toronto, ON M6S 3E5
CANADA
Phone: (416) 675-8703
Email: philippe.taylor@molsoncoors.com

District Secretary

Jonathan C. Morse
Molson Coors Canada
33 Carlingview Dr
Toronto, ON M9W 5E4
CANADA
Phone: (416) 679-7549
Email: jonathan.morse@molsoncoors.com

District Treasurer

Debbie Mowat
12 Vintage Crescent
St Catherines, ON L2S 3C2
CANADA
Phone: (289) 990-9591
Email: debbiemowat@storm.ca

District Technical Chair

Paddy Finnegan
Dynamic Process Solutions
4085 Sladeview Cres Units 9 & 10
Mississauga, ON L5L 5X3
CANADA
Phone: (905) 299-1625
Email: paddy@dynamicprocess.solutions