District Northern California

District Board of Governors Representative

Jeffrey M. Eaton
21st Amendment Brewery
2010 Williams St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
USA
Phone: (303) 818-0442
Email: jeff.eaton@21st-amendment.com

District President

Bryan R. Donaldson
Lagunitas Brewing Company
1280 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
USA
Phone: (707) 769-4495 X3351
Email: bryan.donaldson@lagunitas.com

District Vice President

Tanner Davies
Country Malt Group
10071 NW Wilshire Ln
Portland, OR 97229
USA
Phone: (360) 699-6757
Email: TDavies@countrymalt.com

District Secretary

Shane Aldrich
Oakland United Beerworks
3775 Alameda Ave Unit G
Oakland, CA 94601
USA
Phone: (510) 251-8898
Email: shane@oaklandunitedbeerworks.com

District Treasurer

Robert Heller
Northstar Chemical
16418 Patricia Way
Grass Valley, CA 95949
USA
Phone: (530) 263-5448
Email: rheller@northstarchemical.com

District Membership Chair

Mike Brennan
PicoBrew, Inc.
2121 N. 35th Street
Seattle, WA 98103
USA
Phone: (206) 475-8344
Email: mikeb@picobrew.com

District Technical Chair

Katy Orr
Sierra Nevada Brewing Company
1075 East 20th Street
Chico, CA 95928
USA
Phone: (530) 893-3520
Email: katy.orr@sierranevada.com

District Communications and Public Relations Chair

Jonathan Plise
The Country Malt Group
2488 Baumann Ave
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
USA
Phone: (925) 329-8694
Email: jplise@countrymalt.com

District Scholarship Chair

Jeffrey M. Eaton
21st Amendment Brewery
2010 Williams St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
USA
Phone: (303) 818-0442
Email: jeff.eaton@21st-amendment.com