District Northern California

District Board of Governors Representative

Lars C. Larson
1404 4th St
Berkeley, CA 94710-1323
USA
Phone: (510) 526-1160
Fax: (510) 526-1179
Email: lars.larson@trumerusa.com

District President

Jeffrey M. Eaton
1404 4th St
Berkeley, CA 94710-1323
USA
Phone: (510) 526-1160
Fax: (510) 526-1179
Email: jeff.eaton@trumerusa.com

District Vice President and Technical Chair

Tanner Davies
760 N 7th St
Unit 5101
San Jose, CA 95112
USA
Phone: (408) 792-1543
Fax: (408) 938-9829
Email: tdavies@gordonbiersch.com

District Secretary

J. Marshall Prahl
PO Box 192
Davis, CA 95617-0192
USA
Phone: (530) 217-8782
Email: jprahl@hopsteiner.com

District Treasurer

Robert Heller
16418 Patricia Way
Grass Valley, CA 95949
USA
Phone: (530) 417-4500
Email: robert.heller@henkel.com

District Membership Chair

Bryan R. Donaldson
1280 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
USA
Phone: 707-769-4495 X351
Email: bryan.donaldson@lagunitas.com

District Scholarship Chair

Ruth Ellen Martin
1075 E 20th St
Chico, CA 95928-6722
USA
Phone: (530) 893-3520
Fax: (530) 893-8748
Email: ruth@sierranevada.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas