District Northern California

District Board of Governors Representative

Lars C. Larson
Trumer Brauerei
1404 4th St
Berkeley, CA 94710-1323
USA
Phone: (510) 526-1160
Fax: (510) 526-1179
Email: lars.larson@trumerusa.com

District President

Jeffrey M. Eaton
21st Amendment Brewery
2010 Williams St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
USA
Phone: (303) 818-0442
Email: jeff.eaton@21st-amendment.com

District Vice President and Technical Chair

Tanner Davies
11640 NW Stone Mountain LN Apt 307
Portland, OR 97229
USA
Phone: (301) 785-6001
Email: daviests@gmail.com

District Secretary

J. Marshall Prahl
S S Steiner
PO Box 192
Davis, CA 95617-0192
USA
Phone: (530) 217-8782
Email: jprahl@hopsteiner.com

District Treasurer

Robert Heller
Henkel Corp
16418 Patricia Way
Grass Valley, CA 95949
USA
Phone: (530) 417-4500
Email: robert.heller@henkel.com

District Membership Chair

Bryan R. Donaldson
Lagunitas Brewing Company
1280 N McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
USA
Phone: 707-769-4495 X351
Email: bryan.donaldson@lagunitas.com

District Communications and Public Relations Chair

Jonathan Plise
The Country Malt Group
2488 Baumann Ave
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
USA
Phone: (925) 329-8694
Email: jplise@countrymalt.com

District Scholarship Chair

Ruth Ellen Martin
Sierra Nevada Brewing Co
1075 E 20th St
Chico, CA 95928-6722
USA
Phone: (530) 893-3520
Fax: (530) 893-8748
Email: ruth@sierranevada.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas