District Northern California

District Board of Governors Representative

Ruth Ellen Martin
1075 E 20th St
Chico, CA 95928-6722
USA
Phone: (530) 893-3520
Fax: (530) 893-8748
Email: ruth@sierranevada.com

District President

Lars C. Larson
1404 4th St
Berkeley, CA 94710-1323
USA
Phone: (510) 526-1160
Fax: (510) 526-1179
Email: lars.larson@trumerusa.com

District Secretary

Jeffrey M. Eaton
1404 4th St
Berkeley, CA 94710-1323
USA
Phone: (510) 526-1160
Fax: (510) 526-1179
Email: jeff.eaton@trumerusa.com

District Treasurer

Robert Heller
16418 Patricia Way
Grass Valley, CA 95949
USA
Phone: (530) 417-4500
Email: robert.heller@henkel.com

District Membership Chair

Nicole E. Harwood
3101 Busch Dr
Fairfield, CA 94534
USA
Phone: (707) 580-7598
Email: nicole.harwood@anheuser-busch.com

District Technical Chair

Tanner Davies
760 N 7th St
Unit 5101
San Jose, CA 95112
USA
Phone: (408) 792-1543
Fax: (408) 938-9829
Email: tdavies@gordonbiersch.com

District Scholarship Chair

Scott A. Cramlet
2004 Capitol Ave
Sacramento, CA 95814-4215
USA
Phone: (916) 448-7032
Fax: (916) 448-4715
Email: scott@rubiconbrewing.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas