District Milwaukee

District Board of Governors Representative

Kristopher Kalav
American Tartaric Products Inc
2640 East St James Rd
Dakota, IL 61018
USA
Phone: (815) 484-3122
Email: kris@americantartaric.com

District President

Heather L. Mullins
Gusmer Enterprises Inc
1401 Ware St
Waupaca, WI 54981-1365
USA
Phone: (715) 258-5525x175
Fax: (715) 258-8488
Email: hmullins@gusmerenterprises.com

District Vice President and Technical Chair

David D. Gunn
MillerCoors
W306 S8565 Stoneridge Dr
Mukwonago, WI 53149
USA
Phone: (414) 931-3919
Fax: (414) 931-3828
Email: david.gunn@millercoors.com

District Past President

Andrew F. Jones
Lakefront Brewery, Inc.
1872 N Commerce Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212
USA
Phone: (414) 303-6153
Email: andy@lakefrontbrewery.com

District Secretary

Joseph D. Kolodzinski
Symbiont
6737 W Washington St Ste 3440
Milwaukee, WI 53214
USA
Phone: (414) 291-8840
Fax: (414) 291-8841
Email: joseph.kolodzinski@symbiontonline.com

District Treasurer and Condolences Chair

Thomas C. Volke
The Brewers Bulletin Inc
8250 W Holly Rd
Mequon, WI 53097-3211
USA
Phone: (262) 242-6105
Fax: (262) 242-5133
Email: bulletindigest@att.net

District Membership Chair

Henri Fischer
Krones Inc
400 W. Swan Cercle
Apt 3304
Oak Creek, WI 53154
USA
Phone: (414) 526-8319
Email: henri.fischer@kronesusa.com

District Arrangements Chair

Gretchen L. Wilson-Kalav
2640 E Saint James Rd
Dakota, IL 61018-9748
USA
Phone: (815) 789-4568
Email: abbiedupree@gmail.com

District Public Relations Chair

Philip A. Goodloe
MillerCoors
PO Box M322
Milwaukee, WI 53208-8322
USA
Phone: (414) 931-2929
Fax: (414) 931-2522
Email: philip.goodloe@millercoors.com

District Heritage Chair

Jerrold F. Hilton
PO Box 268
Butler, WI 53007-0268
USA
Phone: (262) 781-6100
Email: hilton268@wi.rr.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas