District Milwaukee

District Board of Governors Representative

Michael Scanzello
W9305 Redfeather Dr
Cambridge, WI 53523
USA
Phone: (920) 605-0123
Fax: (952) 249-4196
Email: mike_scanzello@cargill.com

District President

Andrew F. Jones
1872 N Commerce Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212
USA
Phone: (414) 303-6153
Email: andy@lakefrontbrewery.com

District Vice President and Technical Chair

Heather L. Wallner
1401 Ware St
Waupaca, WI 54981-1365
USA
Phone: (715) 258-5525x175
Fax: (715) 258-8488
Email: hwallner@gusmerenterprises.com

District Past President

Randall S. Thiel
2400 Hwy 69
New Glarus, WI 53574
USA
Phone: (608) 527-5850
Fax: (608) 527-5855
Email: rthiel@newglarusbrewing.com

District Secretary

David D. Gunn
W306 S8565 Stoneridge Dr
Mukwonago, WI 53149
USA
Phone: (414) 931-3919
Fax: (414) 931-3828
Email: david.gunn@millercoors.com

District Treasurer and Condolences Chair

Thomas C. Volke
8250 W Holly Rd
Mequon, WI 53097-3211
USA
Phone: (262) 242-6105
Fax: (262) 242-5133
Email: bulletindigest@att.net

District Membership Chair

Joseph D. Kolodzinski
6737 W Washington St Ste 3440
Milwaukee, WI 53214
USA
Phone: (414) 291-8840
Fax: (414) 291-8841
Email: joseph.kolodzinski@symbiontonline.com

District Arrangements Chair

Gretchen L. Wilson-Kalav
2640 E Saint James Rd
Dakota, IL 61018-9748
USA
Phone: (815) 789-4568
Email: abbiedupree@gmail.com

District Public Relations Chair

Philip A. Goodloe
PO Box M322
Milwaukee, WI 53208-8322
USA
Phone: (414) 931-2929
Fax: (414) 931-2522
Email: philip.goodloe@millercoors.com

District Heritage Chair

Jerrold F. Hilton
PO Box 268
Butler, WI 53007-0268
USA
Phone: (262) 781-6100
Email: hilton268@wi.rr.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas