Web Programs
This committee is responsible for developing, creating, delivering/disseminating, and monitoring quality technical content for webinars.

Committee Chair: Florian Kuplent, Urban Chestnut Brewing Co

Committee Vice Chair: Dana J. Johnson, Birko Corporation

Committee Member: Gerrit Bluemelhuber, Doemens Academy GmbH

Committee Member: Matt Cinatl, Goose Island Beer Co

Committee Member: Will Crosby, Surly Brewing Co

Committee Member: Doug Hindman, Elliott Bay Brewing Co

Committee Member: Kristopher Kalav, ATPGroup

Committee Member: Kevin Michael McCabe, Full Sail Brewing Co

Committee Member: Matthew McCarroll, Fermentation Science Institute

Executive Committee Liaison: John Mallett, Bell's Brewery Inc.

Ex-officio Staff Liaison: Linda Schmitt, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search