Structural Review Working Group

Committee Member: Benjamin Bailey, Troegs Brewing Co

Committee Member: Tom Eplett, MillerCoors

Committee Member: Tobin L. Eppard, MillerCoors Corporate Brewing (Ret), Colorado State University

Committee Member: Brian Faivre, Deschutes Brewery

Committee Member: Roy A. Johnson, John I Haas Inc

Committee Member: Florian Kuplent, Urban Chestnut Brewing Co

Committee Member: John Mallett, Bell's Brewery Inc.

Committee Member: Ruth Ellen Martin, Black Tooth Brewing Company

Committee Member: Michael B. Sutton, Hopsteiner

Committee Member: Andy Tveekrem, Market Garden Brewery

Committee Member: Jens Voigt, Trier Univ of Applied Sciences

Committee Member: Doug Wilson, Hopsteiner

Ex-officio Staff Liaison: Amy Hope, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search