Brewery Safety Committee
Committee's charge is to develop and deliver web-based brewery safety tools and information.

Committee Chair: James Stricker,, Odell Brewing Company

Committee Co-Chair: Scott A. Millbower, Millbower LLC

Committee Member: Stephen P. Angelino, Independent Consultant

Committee Member: Andrew J. Dagnan, Breckenridge Brewery

Committee Member: Janet Graf, SafetyB4Beer

Committee Member: Cody Green, Founders Brewing Co.

Committee Member: Christopher L. Guy, Bridgeport Brewing Co

Committee Member: John Thomas Hassett, North American Breweries

Committee Member: Mark William Jaeggi, Sabhailteacht Solutions, LLC

Committee Member: Jim Kuhr, Matt Brewing

Executive Committee Liaison: Roy A. Johnson, John I Haas Inc

Ex-officio Staff Liaison: Emma Nygren, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.