Past Presidents Committee
This committee ensures the current President and Executive Committee have a knowledgeable resource that they can call upon for advice and historical perspective. Additionally, the Past Presidents Committee will oversee and participate in the annual review of our management company relationship and performance.

Committee Chair: Kristopher C. Scholl, The Bruery

Committee Member: Tom Eplett, JT Eplett Brewing Technology Consulting LLC

Committee Member: Tobin L. Eppard, MillerCoors Corporate Brewing (Ret), Colorado State University

Committee Member: Roy A. Johnson, John I Haas Inc

Committee Member: Jim Kuhr, Catalyst Beverage Consulting

Committee Member: Susan E. Welch, Proximity Malt

Executive Committee Liaison: Kristopher C. Scholl, The Bruery

Ex-officio Staff Liaison: Carol Ericson, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search