Membership Task Force
A short-term group created to review and recommend enhancements to the current membership benefits and services.

Committee Chair: Benjamin Bailey, Troegs Brewing Co

Committee Member: Monica Mondragon, Santa Fe Brewing Co

Committee Member: Tyson Paape, San Francisco Herb Company

Committee Member: Daniel J. Pollard, Bridger Brewing Company

Committee Member: Riley M. Seitz, Surly Brewing Company

Committee Member: Karen Stangl, Southern Tier Brewing Co

Executive Committee Liaison: John Mallett, Bell's Brewery Inc.

Ex-officio Staff Liaison: Susan Kohn, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search