Higher Education Advisory Committee
This committee has the responsibility to provide guidance to and a "pathway to recognition" for academic institutions that offer or are developing certificate or degree programs in fermentation science. This committee will promote and support high quality in brewing and fermentation science 2 and 4 year programs through the development of curriculum standard and learning outcomes and formally recognize those meeting the criteria.

Committee Chair: Aaron MacLeod, Hartwick College

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.