Higher Education Review Committee
This committee has the responsibility to review applying colleges/universities adherence to those standards as outlined by the Higher Education Advisory Committee. The Higher Education Review Committee is a subcommittee of the Higher Education Advisory Committee.

Committee Chair: Aaron MacLeod, Hartwick College

Committee Member: Rich Ackerman, Harpoon Brewery

Committee Member: Aaron T. Brodniak, Diamond Knot Brewing Co

Committee Member: Tom Eplett, MillerCoors

Committee Member: David P. Kapral, Brewing Consulting Services

Committee Member: Oliver W. Meinhold, Loeffler Chemical Corp

Committee Member: Monica Mondragon, Santa Fe Brewing Co

Committee Member: John R. Seabrooks, HoneyMoon Brewery

Committee Member: Graham G. Stewart, GGStewart Associates

Committee Member: Margaret Whitener, Bell's Brewery Inc

Executive Committee Liaison: Susan E. Welch, Proximity Malt

Ex-officio Staff Liaison: Linda Schmitt, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search