Finance Committee
This committee's charge is to serve as the Master Brewers advisory board, working in conjunction with headquarter staff, for review of financial statements and recommendations regarding significant financial decisions.

Committee Chair: Doug Wilson, Hopsteiner

Committee Member: Tobin L. Eppard, MillerCoors Corporate Brewing (Ret), Colorado State University

Committee Member: Rebecca Jennings, Origin Malts

Committee Member: John Mallett, Bell's Brewery Inc.

Committee Member: Kristopher C. Scholl, Craft Brew Alliance

Executive Committee Liaison: Doug Wilson, Hopsteiner

Ex-officio Staff Liaison: Kim Davis, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search