Executive Committee
The Executive Committee's charge is to exercise the authority of the Board of Governors (BOG) in the management of the affairs of the Association during the intervals between BOG meetings. The Executive Committee will drive the continuous strategic planning process and make recommendations to the BOG. The committee will communicate Association matters and interface with membership, Districts, and other brewing related organizations, and the headquarters staff.

President: John Mallett, Bell's Brewery Inc.

1st Vice President: Andy Tveekrem, Market Garden Brewery

2nd Vice President: Doug Wilson, Hopsteiner

Treasurer: Brian Faivre, TRU Colors

Past President: Kristopher C. Scholl, The Bruery

Ex-officio Staff Liaison: Kim Davis, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search