Bylaws Committee
Ensure the governance process for the Master Brewers organization is appropriate and supportive of the Master Brewers goals. The Bylaws Committee shall be responsible for conducting regular review of the Bylaws and Manual of Operations and present recommendations to the Executive Committee.

Committee Chair: Benjamin Bailey, Troegs Brewing Co

Committee Member: Monica Mondragon, Santa Fe Brewing Co

Committee Member: Tyson Paape, San Francisco Herb Company

Committee Member: Daniel J. Pollard, Bridger Brewing

Committee Member: Andy Tveekrem, Market Garden Brewery

Executive Committee Liaison: Andy Tveekrem, Market Garden Brewery

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.
Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search