Board of Governor Representatives

District Caribbean : Michael H. M. Bowen, Bowen & Bowen Ltd

District Carolinas : Aaron Wall, Rockingham Community College

District Eastern Canada : Thibaut X. Huchet, AB Inbev

District Europe : Jens Voigt, Trier Univ of Applied Sciences

District Michigan : Alec J. Mull, Founders Brewing Co

District Mid-Atlantic : Steve Frazier, The Brewer's Art

District Mid-South : Fred Scheer, IDD Process & Technology

District Midwest : Andy Tveekrem, Market Garden Brewery

District Milwaukee : Kristopher Kalav, ATPGroup

District New England : Jack L. Hendler, Jack's Abby Brewing

District New York : Richard W. Ellis

District Northern California : Jeffrey M. Eaton, 21st Amendment Brewery

District Northern Illinois : Robert A. Hunter

District Northern Rockies : Tim O'Leary, Kettlehouse Brewing Company LLC

District Northwest : Tom Shellhammer, Oregon State Univ

District Ontario : Chris Williams, Sleeman Brewing and Malting Co

District Philadelphia : Thomas L. Kehoe, Yards Brewing Co

District Pittsburgh : Nicholas Jones, Mindful Brewing Company

District Rocky Mountain : Brynn Keenan, Brewlytic LLC

District Southeast : Brandon Means, MillerCoors

District Southern California : John A. Marraffa

District St. Louis : Nicholas Erickson, Mead O'Brien Inc

District St. Paul/Minneapolis : Eric A. Harper, Utepils Brewing Co.

District Texas : Tim Schwartz, Real Ale Brewing Co

District Venezuela : Willian Silva, Cervecería Polar, C.A.

District Western Canada : Peter Watts, Canadian Malting Barley Technical Centre

District Western New York : Richard Michaels, Frog Alley Brewing Company

Brewing Resources

Ask the Brewmasters Technical Quarterly MBAA Webinars MBAA Podcasts Food Safety Brewery Safety Vendor Search