Committee Chairs

Foundation Chair: Joseph W. Caracausa

Brewery Safety Committee Chair: Andrew J. Dagnan, Breckenridge Brewery

Past Presidents Ad Hoc: Tom Eplett, MillerCoors

Higer Education Review Ad Hoc Committee Chair: Susan E. Welch, Skagit Valley Malting

Education Committee Chair: Travis Audet, AB Inbev

Bylaw Committee Chair: Benjamin Bailey, Troegs Brewing Co

Scholarship Subcommittee Chair: Walter Heeb, MillerCoors

Nominating Committee Chair: Jim Kuhr, Matt Brewing

Website Technical Committee Chair: Florian Kuplent, Urban Chestnut Brewing Co

Food Safety Commitee Chair: Tatiana A. Lorca, Ecolab, Inc.

Editorial and Publications Chair: John J. Palmer, Palmer Brewing Solutions Inc

Finance Committee Chair: Kristopher C. Scholl, Craft Brew Alliance

Heritage Committee Chair: Richard W. Seemueller, Your Beer Ambassador LLC

Technical Committee Chair: Andy Tveekrem, Market Garden Brewery

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.