Technical Committee
The Technical Committee is charged with reviewing new developments and methods related to the profession and industry, and shall make written recommendations and reports thereon, and shall plan the technical sessions of the Association.

Committee Chair: Andy Tveekrem,, Market Garden Brewery

Committee Member: Brian Faivre, Deschutes Brewery

Committee Member: Leon W. Fyfe, Craft Brew Alliance

Committee Member: Takeo Imai, Kirin Company Ltd

Committee Member: Doug H. MacNair, Harpoon Brewery

Committee Member: Richard Michaels, F.X. Matt Brewing Co

Committee Member: Richard G. Norgrove, Bear Republic Brewing Co

Ex-officio: John Bryce, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.