ASBC/MBAA Steering Committee
The purpose of the ASBC-MBAA Collaborative Steering Committee is to jointly address the synergies of both organizations and outline the strategies to strengthen the collaborative efforts of both the ASBC and MBAA for the future.

Committee Co-Chair: Chris Powell, Univ of Nottingham

Committee Co-Chair: Susan E. Welch, Skagit Valley Malting

Committee Member: Tobin L. Eppard, MillerCoors LLC

Committee Member: Dana Sedin, New Belgium Brewing Co

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.