Nominating Committee
The Nominating Committee shall determine, investigate and present a slate of officers to the Board of Governors The slate shall include a nomination for President, First and Second Vice Presidents and Treasurer. Each office on the nominated slate shall be represented by a separate individual.

Committee Chair: Horace G. Cunningham,, Third Street Brewhouse

Committee Member: Richard W. Ellis

Committee Member: John A. Mallett, Bell's Brewery Inc

Committee Member: Ruth Ellen Martin, Sierra Nevada Brewing Co

Committee Member: Chris T. Williams, Sleeman Breweries Ltd

MBAA Staff: Linda Schmitt, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas