Membership Committee
The Membership Committee's charge is to identify demographics and needs of both members and potential members. Determine the content of the application forms for both members and District applications and revise forms as necessary.

Committee Chair: Michael F. Adler,, The Boston Beer Company

Executive Committee Liaison: Tom Eplett, MillerCoors

Committee Member: Benjamin Bailey, Troegs Brewing Co

Committee Member: Rick R. Brundage, ChemTreat Inc

Committee Member: Joseph W. Caracausa

Committee Member: Theresa L. Chicos, Rahr Malting Co

Committee Member: Dana J. Johnson, Birko Corporation

Committee Member: Joseph E. Snyder, Kalsec, Inc

Committee Member: Jens Voigt, Trier Univ of Applied Sciences

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas