Heritage Committee
The Heritage Committee's charge is to identify, compile, and disseminate historical Association and District information.

Committee Chair: Richard W. Seemueller, rick.seemueller@gmail.com, Your Beer Ambassador LLC

Executive Committee Liaison: Jim Kuhr, Matt Brewing

Committee Member: David A. Thomas, Beer Sleuth LLC

Committee Member: Thomas C. Volke, The Brewers Bulletin Inc

MBAA Staff: Cheryl L. Kruchten, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.