Education Committee
This committee's charge is to develop, review, and assist with educational offerings including workshops, short courses, and pre-annual meeting courses.

Committee Chair: Travis L. Audet,

Committee Member: Timothy Barnett, GEA Process Engineering

Committee Member: Joseph W. Caracausa

Committee Member: Gregory Stephen Deuhs, Pabst Brewing Company

Committee Member: Michael P. O'Neil, Symbiont Science, Engineering and Construction, Inc.

Committee Member: Inge Russell, Alltech and Journal of the Institute of Brewing

Committee Member: Jennifer J. Talley

Ex-officio: John Bryce, MBAA

MBAA Staff: Jody Grider, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.