Editorial and Publications Committee
This committee's charge is to review articles submitted to the Technical Quarterly and manuscripts submitted for book projects.

Committee Chair: Mark P. Sammartino, msammartino@mbaa.com, MBAA

Committee Member: Robert T. Foster, MillerCoors

Committee Member: Richard W. Joy, Canada Malting Co Ltd

Committee Member: Henry W. Maca, HWM Yeast Solutions LLC

Committee Member: Alastair T. Pringle, Pringle-Scott LLC

Ex-officio: John Bryce, MBAA

As a benefit of MBAA membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all MBAA members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a MBAA member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current MBAA member.

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas