District Western Canada - Manitoba Group Meetings 2012-2010

2012

Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Technical Meeting – Winnipeg Winter Club
Sponsored by Prairie Malting and Viterra
Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Annual General Meeting
Sponsored by CWB
Mar, 2012 TBA Annual Curling Bonspiel
Heather Curling Club
Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by P&H
Wed, May 9, 2012 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by IMBM
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 Annual Golf Tournament
Bel Acres Golf Club
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by JRI
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 Technical Meeting (Crop Report)
Sponsored by Malteurop
Wed, Nov. 7, 2012 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by Cargill
Dec 2012 TBA Christmas Party

2011

Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by Prairie Malting and Viterra
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Annual General Meeting
Sponsored by CWB
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Annual Curling Bonspiel
Heather Curling Club
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by P&H
Wed, May 11, 2011 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by BARI
Mon, Jun 6, 2011 Annual Golf Tournament
Bel Acres Golf Club
Wed, Sep 14, 2011 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by JRI
Wed, Oct 12, 2011 Technical Meeting (Crop Report)
Sponsored by Malteurop
Wed, Nov. 9, 2011 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by Cargill
Dec 2011 TBA Christmas Party

2010

Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Technical Meeting
Sponsored by Cargill
Thur, Dec. 9, 2010 Christmas Party
Cocktails 6:30, Dinner 7:30
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas