District Texas

District Board of Governors Representative

Timothy C. Schwartz
Real Ale Brewing Co
231 San Saba Ct
Blanco, TX 78606
USA
Phone: (512) 789-1055
Fax: (830) 833-0594
Email: tim@realalebrewing.com

District President

Jarrod D. Hayes
206 Mountain Spring Dr
Boerne, TX 78006
USA
Phone: (713) 449-4119
Email: jarrod.hayes@ecolab.com

District Vice President

Alan L. Ward
Brigadoon Brewery & Brew School LLC
4808 Fairmont PKWY Suite #112
Pasadena, TX 77505
USA
Phone: (281) 710-7560
Email: warda@brigadoonbrewery.com

District 2nd Vice President

Dan Wheeler
Solid Rock Brewing
214 Bee Creek Rd
Spicewood, TX 78669
USA
Phone: (512) 568-4963
Email: dan@wheelers.net

District Secretary

Sam Wright
Southern Star Brewing
5827 Shurmard Dr
Houston, TX 77092-1432
USA
Phone: (936) 539-9367
Email: sam@southernstarbrewing.com

District Treasurer

Joseph W. Caracausa
7753 CR 1010
Joshua, TX 76058
USA
Phone: (817) 933-3545
Email: jcarac@aol.com

District Technical Chair

Austin Heisch
Rahr & Sons Brewing
701 Galveston Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104
USA
Phone: (817) 810-9266
Fax: (817) 810-9247
Email: austinh@rahrbrewing.com

District Member Delegate at Large

John E. Guzman
Brewers Supply Group
749 Wyche Ct
Burleson, TX 76028-5012
USA
Phone: (817) 995-6094
Email: jguzman@bsgcraftbrewing.com

District Member Delegate at Large

Michele M. Amsterdam
132 Timber Ridge Cir
Burleson, TX 76028-3110
USA
Phone: (817) 483-1136
Email: mamsterdam@att.net
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas