District Michigan

District Board of Governors Representative

John A. Mallett
Bell's Brewery Inc
1350 Holiday Ln
Portage, MI 49024
USA
Phone: (269) 760-3098
Fax: (269) 382-3820
Email: jmallett@bellsbeer.com

District President & Publicity Chair

Debbie A. Neustifter-Smith
Founders Brewing Co
235 Grandville Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
USA
Phone: (616) 902-2198
Email: smithd@foundersbrewing.com

District Vice President

John E. Stewart
Perrin Brewing
1715 Waldorf St NW
Walker, MI 49544-1431
USA
Phone: (616) 690-5144
Fax: (616) 805-5314
Email: johnstew73@gmail.com

District Past President

Paul J. Popa
408 Sunshine Ct
Auburn, MI 48611-9456
USA
Phone: (989) 430-0258
Email: pjpopa1@yahoo.com

District Secretary

Timothy W. Gossack
Bell's Brewery Inc
8938 Krum Ave
Galesburg, MI 49053
USA
Phone: (269) 382-2338
Email: tgossack@bellsbeer.com

District Treasurer

Ken E. Belau
278 Blunk St
Plymouth, MI 48170-1102
USA
Phone: (734) 927-4307
Email: kenbelau@hotmail.com

District Technical Chair

Alec J. Mull
Founders Brewing Co
235 Grandville Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4037
USA
Phone: (616) 325-2847
Fax: (616) 301-0475
Email: alec@foundersbrewing.com

District Technical Chair

Louwrens John Wildschut
Bell's Brewery Inc
1109 Coolidge Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49006-2401
USA
Phone: (269) 250-8146
Fax: (269) 382-3820
Email: lwildschut@bellsbeer.com