District Caribbean

District Board of Governors Representative

Michael H. M. Bowen
Bowen & Bowen Ltd
One King Street
Post Office Box 37
Belize City
BELIZE
Phone: 501 227-7031
Fax: 501 227-7062
Email: michael.bowen@bowenbz.com

District President

Mark A. Wilkin
Carib Brewery (St Kitts & Nevis) Ltd
Buckley's Site
Basseterre
SAINT KITTS NEVIS
Phone: 869 662 2626
Fax: 869 4650902
Email: mark.wilkin@caribbrewery.com

District Vice President

Niko Van Cauwenberge
HEINEKEN
St Judes Highway
Vieux Fort
SAINT LUCIA
Phone: +17584596200
Email: niko.van.cauwenberge@heineken.com

District Secretary/Treasurer

Allen W. Chu Fook
200 Saddle Road
PO Box 6492
Maraval
TRINIDAD
Phone: 868 670 4529
Fax: 868 670 4529
Email: allenchufook@gmail.com

District Membership Chair

Ian A. Forbes
Caribbean Development Co Ltd
PO Box 1287
Port of Spain
TRINIDAD
Phone: 868 662 2231
Fax: 868 663 1780
Email: ian.forbes@caribbrewery.com

District Technical Chair

Akash Ragbir
Banks Barbados Breweries Ltd
Newton
Christ Church
BARBADOS
Phone: 246 253 7604
Fax: 246 2276790
Email: aragbir@thebhlgroup.com

District Technical Co-Chair

Matthew A.C. Kendall
Banks DIH Ltd
Thirst Park Ruimveldt
Georgetown
GUYANA
Phone: 592 2250910-5 ext 2197
Email: mkendall@banksdih.com

District Scholarship Chair

George McDonald
Banks DIH Ltd
PO Box 10194
Thirst Park
Georgetown
GUYANA
Phone: 592 2269616
Fax: 592 2266523
Email: gmcdonald@banksdih.com
HOME | CONTACT | JOIN / RENEW | ADVERTISE | STORE

© Copyright Master Brewers Association of Americas